Post Reply  New Topic
Subscribeanymore surprises Im gonna...
fishing-around
-----
Fingerling
Kudos: 11
Votes: 8
female canada
Tanks looking good! had 2 fish Id for me "normans Lamp-eyes. last week added 3 pot belly(balloon)mollies and found they breed like rats..2 are spitting fry(just noticed)tonight,an hour ago. Mind you the tetras are having a feast... bought 2 plants within the last few days found they had snails..been picking them from the tank, as I see them.
Im sure Im just wasting my time
now for the Silver dollars I bought yesterday...they...I think... have ICK
Ive liquid Super Ick Cure new never had to use it. bought it just incase when I set up like 2 yrs ago or more
Do they have Exp dates?? dont see one..well, so think Im gonna have to use it.
can you tell Im new at this..

sue
Post InfoPosted 24-Jul-2006 06:24Profile PM Edit Report 
bettachris

---------------
-----
Ultimate Fish Guru
Kudos: 4173
Votes: 452
male usa
i dont think it will go bad well...that fast.

that is why it is so important to get a small QT
Post InfoPosted 24-Jul-2006 06:27Profile Homepage Yahoo PM Edit Delete Report 
fishing-around
-----
Fingerling
female canada
it did..ive 3 tanks empty..
trying to cycle one tonight..wont do..I do have cycle but..to risky dont you think?

sue
Post InfoPosted 24-Jul-2006 06:31Profile PM Edit Delete Report 
Needeles
----------
Hobbyist
Kudos: 65
Votes: 52
male usa