SubscribeHi!
WaterPixie
-----
Small Fry
Kudos: 4
Votes: 0
female uk
Just sayin a hello to all.

I'm WP, I live in the UK, keep cold water Fish and am dyslxic.

I'm not new to keeping fish, BUT I am new to takeing it serusly. I have kept a goldfish for about five year's and he's a happy, healthy goldfish. about three day's ago my old filter packed in, and I discovered to my horror at the pet shop the next day that I had in fact for the last two year's been useing the wroung filter size for my auarium, witch was why Golaith has been do dosile, I had been worried about him lately but unsure of what to do. he is now an over excited fish who is totally back to his mentel self.

I have added other fish to the 2 foot aquerm I have now, three mino's and an algie eater, they are getting on well and seem happy.

the bottom feeder was named Henry, I have no idear why but I started calling him that and that is what he is. the three mino's are Fraya, Thor and Odin.

I am hopeing to take on a torpical tank of about the same size around Yule, but first I have to make sure that the cold water fish I own now will be fine as they are.

I dont wont to make any mistake's as it will be the fish that will pay. so that's why I have a stake of book's to read and have joined this forum.

Well it was nice to meet you all, catch you on here at some point hopefully.
WaterPixie!
xxx

If it bite's you' BITE IT BACK!
Post InfoPosted 18-Jul-2007 00:37Profile Homepage PM Edit Report 
wish-ga

----------
Mega Fish
Dial 1800-Positive-Posts
Kudos: 640
female australia
Hi WP
Sounds like you are a very loving fish owner and good friend to Goliath..... hope to see more of you on the boards.

wish-ga

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~ My fish blow kisses at me all day long ~~~
Post InfoPosted 18-Jul-2007 05:10Profile PM Edit Delete Report 
Joe Potato

---------------
-----
Fish Addict
Kind of a Big Deal
Votes: 309
male usa us-northcarolina
Hey WP. Nice to have you on the site.